FirstEnergyAll-American Soap Box Derby Countdown

Finish Line Bridge
Finish Line Bridge at the world famous Derby
Downs Track in Akron, Ohio.

Soap Box Derby® Headquarters Staff

General Phone Number: (330) 733-8723

Mark Gerberich, President & CEO
mark@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 18

Duane Burkhammer, Kit Production
duane@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 21

Liz DeCarlo, Adminstrative Assistant
liz@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 12 

Shipping Department
shipping@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 35

Evan Gannon, Race Coordinator
evan@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 12

Jessica Gnata, Director - Australia
info@sphereleadership.com

Linda Hubbell, Education Program Director
linda@soapboxderby.org
(740) 817-0345

Cory Katzenmeyer, Operations Coordinator
cory@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 45

Kim Kirkendall, International Business Development - China
kim@soapboxderby.org

Geri Douglas Marshall, Director of Development
geri@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 34

Heather Morrow, Programs Manager
heather@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 20

Doreen Thorne, Marketing Manager
doreen@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 13

Cindi Zagar, Accountant
cindi@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 32

General E-Mail
soapbox@soapboxderby.org