FirstEnergyAll-American Soap Box Derby Countdown

Local History

Sullivan County Soap Box Derby had its first race in 2012. We started with just Stock and Super Stock classes and 32 cars. For our 2015 local race we have expanded to Stock, Super Stock, Masters, and Super Kids classes and 56 cars.


                                          Past Winners
  Stock Super Stock Masters Super Kids
2012 Evan Madison Ryan Parsons    
2013 Marlee Madison Gabby Nolan    
2014 Brianna Roth Paige Butler Mason Banks Rylin Marshall
2015 Jacob Hubert Caitlin Evans Gabby Nolan Rylin Marshall