FirstEnergyAll-American Soap Box Derby Countdown

Finish Line Bridge
Finish Line Bridge at the world famous Derby
Downs Track in Akron, Ohio.

Soap Box Derby® Headquarters Staff

General Phone Number: (330) 733-8723        

General E-Mail: soapbox@soapboxderby.org

Event Questions: events@soapboxderby.org

Race and Rules Questions: raceprograms@soapboxderby.org

Mark Gerberich, President & CEO
mark@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 18

Bob Pacanovsky, COO
bobp@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 10

Linda Hubbell, Education Director
linda@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 12

Cory Katzenmeyer, Marketing Manager
cory@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 45

Heather Morrow, Director of Programs and Events
heather@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 20

Zac Bissell, Events Manager
zac@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 13

Duane Burkhammer, Shipping Department
shipping@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 35

Jodi Busch, Administrative Assistant & Accounting Coordinator
jodi@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 34

Lynee Bixler, Marketing Assistant
lynee@soapboxderby.org

Shawn Tittle, Race Programs Manager
shawn@soapboxderby.org
Ext. 19