FirstEnergyAll-American Soap Box Derby Countdown

AASBD Regions

Region

Regional Director

States in the Region

Region I

Rich Johnson

425-239-7838

johnsoncamano@frontier.com

Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Montana

Region II

Brian Graham Chris Harris

760-212-6556 408-884-0038

rallycomish@aol.com chris@corpwest.com

California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona and Hawaii

Region III

Jerry VanWaart

712-347-9702 (home)

402-960-5782 (Cell)

jvanwaart@hotmail.com

New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Louisiana and Arkansas

Region IV

John Evans Jerry Van Waart

816-350-3004 712-347-9702

johnsevans@sbcglobal.net JVANWARRT@hotmail.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Wyoming, Kansas, Missouri and Colorado

Region V

Elizabeth Kimball

309-582-4949

elakimball@gmail.com

Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Michigan and Minnesota

Region VI

Travis Adkins

330-839-5020

region6@soapboxderby.org

West Virginia and Ohio

Region VII

Eric Griffin

407-353-6228

griffin_eric@cfl.rr.com

Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina and Florida

Region VIII

Jim Hagan Mark Marine

301-252-7035 610-574-5101

haganracing@comcast.net markcmarine@verizon.net

Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia, Delaware, New Jersey and Pennsylvania

Region IX

Mark Scuderi

585-261-8881

mscuderi@rochester.rr.com

New York

Region X

Marty Sullivan

603-749-4400

msullivan015@yahoo.com

Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine and Massachusetts

Region XI

Mike Corson

203-470-4295

ctoitmike@yahoo.com

Connecticut and Rhode Island

Region XII

Tommy Waters

828-443-4786

marylin.waters@gmail.com

Kentucky, Tennessee and North Carolina

International

Bernie Daynes

705-740-2160

bdaynes@bell.net

International